Board of Directors

The Calgary Tennis Club's 2018 Board of Directors is listed below:

We encourage your feedback and suggestions!

Please feel free to e-mail us at info@calgarytennisclub.com or contact us at (403) 244-5302.

 President  Thomas Hwang president@calgarytennisclub.com
 Vice President  TBA vicepresident@calgarytennisclub.com
 Secretary  Tom McInerney secretary@calgarytennisclub.com
 Treasurer  Reid Clarke
treasurer@calgarytennisclub.com
 Membership  Lorraine Logan membership@calgarytennisclub.com
 Communications  Monica Hesscommunications@calgarytennisclub.com
 Fundraising  Naeem Rehman fundraising@calgarytennisclub.com
 Tournaments  Arthur Barbosa tournaments@calgarytennisclub.com
 Social  Rana Ankit social@calgarytennisclub.com
 Grounds  Andrew Harriesgrounds@calgarytennisclub.com
 Juniors  Hank Yap juniors@calgarytennisclub.com


Click here for details of the Board of Director roles & responsibilities

Click here for the Calgary Tennis Club by-laws


Mandate of the Board of Directors

Custodian of the Future

Make decisions on behalf of Club members that ensure CTC can sustainably provide a quality environment in which tennis players can play.

Quality Tennis

Promote and encourage the playing of tennis at a quality tennis facility.

Create Community

Create a community atmosphere around the Club through food service, a pro shop, attentive tennis professionals, and efficient operations management through paid and volunteer staff.

Calgary Tennis Club ITF Futures Sponsors

  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software